Kontakt

Verkauf Innendienst Direktkunden und Grafische Industrie

Pascal Krebs

Pascal Krebs
(Verkaufsinnendienst)
Leitung Verkaufsinnendienst
pascal.krebs@myelco.ch
056 462 83 24

Gregor Gross

Gregor Gross
(Verkaufsinnendienst)
Leitung Verkaufsinnendienst Westschweiz
gregor.gross@myelco.ch
056 462 83 22

Celine Buchschacher

Celine Buchschacher
(AG, BL, BS, SO)
Kundendienst Verkauf
celine.buchschacher@myelco.ch
056 462 83 19

Alexandra Bender

Alexandra Bender
(BE, SZ, NW, OW, UR, LU, ZH Ost)
Kundendienst Verkauf
alexandra.bender@myelco.ch
056 462 83 23

Joèl Rohner

Joèl Rohner
(ZH West)
Kundendienst Verkauf
joel.rohner@myelco.ch
056 462 83 34

Jana Vesters

Jana Vesters
(AI, AR, GL, GR, SG, TG)
Kundendienst Verkauf
jana.vesters@myelco.ch
056 462 84 53

Loretta De Nuzzo

Loretta De Nuzzo
(TI)
Kundendienst Verkauf
loretta.denuzzo@myelco.ch
056 462 83 17

Margrit Monod

Margrit Monod
(JU, NE, VD, VS, FR)
Kundendienst Verkauf
margrit.monod@myelco.ch
056 462 84 54

Sandra Robledo

Sandra Robledo
(GE)
Kundendienst Verkauf
sandra.robledo@myelco.ch
056 462 84 52

Marijana Stanic

Marijana Stanic
(Key Accounts)
Kundendienst Verkauf
marijana.stanic@myelco.ch
056 462 83 18

Irina Reisinger

Irina Reisinger
(Papiergrosshandel)
Kundendienst Verkauf
irina.reisinger@myelco.ch
056 462 83 69

Monika Wyler

Monika Wyler
(Papiergrosshandel)
Kundendienst Verkauf
monika.wyler@myelco.ch
056 462 83 74